Congratulations to both the Boys Nordic Skiing Team and the Girls Nordic Skiing Team for winning the Sportsmanship Award for 2019!  We are proud of you!

Girls Alpine Skiing- Team finished tied for 1st in slalom, Dana Reynolds was 10th place. Team won the giant slalom, Katie Ide was third place. 2019 CLASS B STATE CHAMPIONS!

Congratulations to the Boys Nordic Skiing Team- Won both the classical and freestyle pursuit races. Carter McPhedran won the classical race, Gabe Fein was the pursuit winner, and Luke Bartol was the freestyle winner. 2019 KVAC CHAMPIONS! 2019 CLASS B STATE CHAMPIONS! Read the article in the KJ: