RSU Board Contacts

Board of Directors 2017-2018

(Notice, all email addresses have an underscore between the first_last names) 

 Manchester, 04351

WendyWendy Brotherlin
207-621-9954
e-mail: Wendy_Brotherlin@maranacook.org

 



Kaleb Pushard
207-592-6004

e-mail: Kaleb_Pushard@maranacook.org

 


Jon

 

Jon Caron
207-623-8409
e-mail: Jon_Caron@maranacook.org

 


Melissa O'Neal 649-7252 e-mail:  Melissa_ONeal@maranacook.org

 

Melissa O'Neal
207-649-7252
e-mail:  Melissa_ONeal@maranacook.org

 


Mount Vernon, 04352

Cathy Jacobs
207-293-2168
e-mail: Cathy_Jacobs@maranacook.org

 

 


Lucas

Lucas Rumler
207-592-5905
e-mail: Lucas_Rumler@maranacook.org

 

 


Alexander Wright
518-926-9061

e-mail: Alexander_Wright@maranacook.org

Readfield, 04355

Betty Morrell, Chairperson
207-685-7259
e-mail: Betty_Morrell@maranacook.org

 


Shawn Roderick 685-1118 e-mail: Shawn_Roderick@maranacook.org

 

Shawn Roderick
207-685-1118
e-mail:  Shawn_Roderick@maranacook.org


Thomas Sneed
207-931-9292
e-mail:  Thomas_Sneed@maranacook.org


Adam Woodford
207-685-0217

e-mail: Adam_Woodford@maranacook.org


 

Wayne, 04284

Gary Carr 632-2387 e-mail: Gary_Carr@maranacook.org


Gary Carr, Vice Chairperson
207-632-2387
e-mail: Gary_Carr@maranacook.org

 

 

 

David Twitchell
207-343-2767

e-mail: David_Twitchell@maranacook.org