RSU Board Contacts

Board of Directors 2016-2017

(Notice, all email addresses have an underscore between the first_last names) 

 Manchester, 04351

WendyWendy Brotherlin
621-9954
e-mail: Wendy_Brotherlin@maranacook.org

 


Terri W
Terri Watson

621-0689
e-mail: Terri_Watson@maranacook.org

 


Jon

 

Jon Caron
623-8409
e-mail: Jon_Caron@maranacook.org

 


Melissa O'Neal 649-7252 e-mail:  Melissa_ONeal@maranacook.org

 

Melissa O'Neal
649-7252
e-mail:  Melissa_ONeal@maranacook.org

 


Mount Vernon, 04352

Trish Jackson 293-8012 e-mail: Trish_Jackson@maranacook.org

 


Trish Jackson
293-8012
e-mail: Trish_Jackson@maranacook.org

 


Lucas

Lucas Rumler
592-5905
e-mail: Lucas_Rumler@maranacook.org

 

 


Malcolm Hardy
293-4646
e-mail: Malcolm_Hardy@maranacook.org

Readfield, 04355

Betty Morrell
685-7259
e-mail: Betty_Morrell@maranacook.org

 


Shawn Roderick 685-1118 e-mail: Shawn_Roderick@maranacook.org

 

Shawn Roderick
685-1118
e-mail: Shawn_Roderick@maranacook.org

 


 

Kelly Crotteau
740-6552
e-mail:  Kelly_Crotteau@maranacook.org

 


 

Adam Woodford
685-0217

e-mail: Adam_Woodford@maranacook.org


Wayne, 04284

Gary Carr 632-2387 e-mail: Gary_Carr@maranacook.org


Gary Carr
632-2387
e-mail: Gary_Carr@maranacook.org

 

 

Joan Farrar

 

Joan Farrar
685-3554
e-mail: Joan_Farrar@maranacook.org