RSU Board Contacts

Board of Directors 2018-2019

(Notice, all email addresses have an underscore between the first_last names)

 Manchester, 04351

WendyWendy Brotherlin, Vice Chairperson 207-621-9954 e-mail: Wendy_Brotherlin@maranacook.org
Kaleb Pushard 207-592-6004 e-mail: Kaleb_Pushard@maranacook.org
Crystal Sullivan 207-480-0578 e-mail: Crystal_Sullivan@maranacook.org
   Vacant Manchester position

Mount Vernon, 04352

Cathy Jacobs 207-491-1305 e-mail: Cathy_Jacobs@maranacook.org
Lucas Lucas Rumler 207-592-5905 e-mail: Lucas_Rumler@maranacook.org
Alexander Wright 518-926-9061 e-mail: Alexander_Wright@maranacook.org

Readfield, 04355

Betty Morrell 207-685-7259 e-mail: Betty_Morrell@maranacook.org
Shawn Roderick 685-1118 e-mail: Shawn_Roderick@maranacook.org Shawn Roderick 207-685-1118 e-mail:  Shawn_Roderick@maranacook.org
Patty Gordon 207-441-8096 e-mail: Patty_Gordon@maranacook.org
Adam Woodford 207-685-0217 e-mail: Adam_Woodford@maranacook.org

Wayne, 04284

Gary Carr 632-2387 e-mail: Gary_Carr@maranacook.org Gary Carr, Chairperson 207-632-2387 e-mail: Gary_Carr@maranacook.org     David Twitchell 207-343-2767 e-mail: David_Twitchell@maranacook.org