Get to Know the Central Office Staff

The following information is being provided in hopes that it will help when you want to contact the Central Office. Our mission is to provide “a caring school community dedicated to excellence.”

Sincerely,

Jay Charette
Superintendent of Schools, 207-685-3336, Jay_Charette@maranacook.org

 

Administrative Office (including Special Education):
45 Millard Harrison Dr.
Readfield, ME 04355
(207) 685-3336
(207) 685-4703 (fax)

Regular Office Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30 – 4:00
Closed on all State of Maine recognized holidays.
Summer and Vacation Hours: Monday – Thursday, 7:30 – 3:00; Friday, 7:30 – noon

District web site: www.maranacook.org


Dr. Nancy Harriman, Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment, 207-685-3336 ext. 1209  Nancy_Harriman@maranacook.org


Ryan Meserve, Director of Special Education (207) 685-3336 ext. 6 Ryan_Meserve@maranacook.org


Kate Taylor, Human Resources Manager, Title IX Coordinator (207) 685-3336 ext. 1 Kate_Taylor@maranacook.org


Brigette Williams, Finance Manager, FOAA Officer (207) 685-3336 ext. 5 Brigette_Williams@maranacook.org


Mandy Fitzgerald, Payroll Specialist (207) 685-3336 ext. 4 Mandy_Fitzgerald@maranacook.org


Donna Foster, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, McKinney-Vento Liaison (207) 685-3336 ext. 2 Donna_Foster@maranacook.org


Nicole Fyfe, Special Education Administrative Assistant (207) 685-3336 ext. 6 Nicole_Fyfe@maranacook.org


Lynn Sawtelle, Accounts Payable Specialist (207) 685-3336 ext. 3  Lynn_Sawtelle@maranacook.org