Our Classrooms

Pre-K Classroom

Sue Morin – Pre-K Teacher
smorin@cs.fayette.k12.me.us

Kindergarten/1st Grade Classroom

Barbara Ray – K/1 Teacher    Visit Mrs. Ray’s Website
bray@cs.fayette.k12.me.us

2nd/3rd Grade Classroom

Monica Murray-Webb – Grade 2/3 Teacher
monica_webb@maranacook.org

4th/5th Grade Classroom

Kathy Corey – Grade 4/5 Teacher  Visit Mrs. Corey’s Website!
kcorey@cs.fayette.k12.me.us

Math & Reading

Crystal Vigue
Crystal_Vigue@maranacook.org

Title 1-

Elaine Swimm, Title 1 Teacher
Elaine_Swimm@maranacook.org

Resource Room-

Laurie Hatch, Resource Room Teacher
Laurie_Hatch@maranacook.org

Section 504

Library-

Marjorie Bruen, Librarian
Marjorie_Bruen@maranacook.org

Library World Access- http://opac.libraryworld.com/opac/home.php

Guidance-

Nancy Soule, Guidance Councilor
Nancy_Soule@maranacook.org

Common Core State Standards-ELA

http://www.corestandards.org/ELA-Literacy/

Common Core State Standards-Math

http://www.corestandards.org/Math/