Our Classrooms

Pre-K Classroom

Sue Morin – Pre-K Teacher
Sue_Morin@maranacook.com

Kindergarten/1st Grade Classroom

Barbara Ray – K/1 Teacher
Barbara_Ray@maranacook.com

2nd/3rd Grade Classroom

Monica Murray-Webb – Grade 2/3 Teacher
monica_webb@maranacook.com

3rd/4th Grade Classroom

Crystal Vigue – Grade 3/4 Teacher
Crystal_Vigue@maranacook.com

4th/5th Grade Classroom

Kathy Corey – Grade 4/5 Teacher
Kathy_Corey@maranacook.com

Title 1-

Elaine Swimm, Title 1 Teacher
Elaine_Swimm@maranacook.com

Resource Room-

Laurie Hatch, Resource Room Teacher
Laurie_Hatch@maranacook.com

Section 504

Library-

Marjorie Bruen, Librarian
Marjorie_Bruen@maranacook.com

Library World Access- http://opac.libraryworld.com/opac/home.php

Guidance-

 

Common Core State Standards-ELA

http://www.corestandards.org/ELA-Literacy/

Common Core State Standards-Math

http://www.corestandards.org/Math/