Check out our 2018-19 Student Government members! Claire Dwyer, Cassidy McCormack, Christian Dunlap, Dominic Jewell, Rocco Scott, and Silas Bartol

On Thursday 5/23/19, our iTeam and technology students attended the MLTI (Maine Learning Technology Initiative) conference at the University of Maine at Orono.  Sessions included “Making Games Juicy” and “Uber Break-Out Session,” where students tried to break the key code. Our student attendees included: Jack Crosby, Cooper Tarbuck, Parker Rand, Issac Easterby, Zacorie Gervais, Brayden Crossen, Emma Roesner, Kendra Bor, Leslie Moulton, Elizabeth O’Donoghue, Blake Cloutier, Steven Blais, and Jasmine Lovering. Staff advisors were Mrs. Florek and Mrs. Churchill.