Staff by Department

ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION

Kelsey Trefethen x 1046 (kelsey_trefethen@maranacook.org)


ART

Tom Ferrero, x1057 (tom_ferrero@maranacook.org)

Painting, Studio Art Honors, Digital Photography, Photography, Drawing 1 & 2

Jeremy Smith, x1067 (jeremy_smith@maranacook.org)

Intro to Art    Visit Mr. Smith’s Webpage!


BUSINESS & COMPUTERS

Cal Dorman, x1053 (cal_dorman@maranacook.org)

Accounting 1 & 2, Business Principles, Consumer Economics, Personal Finance, Yearbook

Lori Twiss, x1074 (lori_twiss@maranacook.org)


ENGLISH

Hailey Chadbourne, x1039 (hailey_chadbourne@maranacook.org)

Patrick Forgue x1049 (patrick_forgue@maranacook.org)

Elizabeth Guillemette, x1061 (elizabeth_guillemette@maranacook.org)

Mackenzie Kelley, x 1052 (mackenzie_kelley@maranacook.org)

Hannah Moran, x1079 (hannah_moran@maranacook.org) 


FOREIGN LANGUAGE

FRENCH & GERMAN & SPANISH

Andrew Barnes, x1031 (andrew_barnes@maranacook.org)

French 1-5, German, Spanish, Sacrifice for Freedom

GERMAN

Justin Fecteau, x1006 (justin_fecteau@maranacook.org)

German 1, 2, 3, 4, & 5

Visit the GAPP page!

SPANISH

Kelly Frey, x1021 (kelly_frey@maranacook.org) sub for Señora Frey is Katie Cooper (katie_cooper@maranacook.org)  x1021.

Spanish 1, 3 & 4. Señora Frey also organizes a 10-day trip to Spain every other spring.


HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Laura Friedman, x1041 (laura_friedman@maranacook.org)

Physical Education 9, 10, & 11

Travis Magnusson, x1030 (travis_magnusson@maranacook.org)

Physical Education 10, Health


INDUSTRIAL ARTS

Jeff Stockford, x 1072 (jeff_stockford@maranacook.org)

Intro to IA, Boat Building,  Engineering Design, Small Engines, Architectural Design, Wood Design, Honors Wood Design, Independent Study in Wood Design


MATH Math Department Website

Bill Babbitt, x 1006 (bill_babbitt@maranacook.org)

Michael Boymanx 1010 (michael_boyman@maranacook.org)

Robyn Grazianox 1026 (robyn_graziano@maranacook.org)

Sarah Harman, x 1081 (sarah_harman@maranacook.org)

Jay Levasseur, x 1034 (jay_levasseur@maranacook.org)

Robbie Morin, x 1080 (robbie_morin@maranacook.org)


MUSIC

Drew Albert, x1054 (drew_albert@maranacook.org)

Show Chorus, Concert Band, Chorus, Guitar


SCIENCE

Maranacook Area Schools’ Moodle System for Course Management

Steve DeAngelis, x1016 (steve_deAngelis@maranacook.org)

Cheryl Marvinney, x1042 (cheryl_marvinney@maranacook.org)

Sheryl O’Donoghue, x1056 (Sheryl_ODonoghue@maranacook.org)

Kristian Fore, x1062 (kristian_fore@maranacook.org)

Marc O’Clair, x1008 (marc_oclair@maranacook.org)

Ernest Colvin, x 1062 (ernest_colvin@maranacook.org)


SOCIAL STUDIES

Social studies classes at Maranacook explore the basic human rights and diversity of cultures in our own and other countries, providing a better understanding of the present by looking at the past, and giving students the knowledge and awareness that will enable them to become good citizens in their community.

Model United Nations

Mark Abbott, x1005 (mark_abbott@maranacook.org)

World History H, CP & A, Sociology

Jordan DeMillo, x1017 (jordan_demillo@maranacook.org).

World History AP; Global Explorations H, CP

Shane Gower, x1024 (shane_gower@maranacook.org).

U.S. History AP, H, History vs Hollywood, Ethics

Mike Streeter, x1073 (mike_streeter@maranacook.org)

U.S. History CP & A, Living History, ComGov/Politics AP, World History

Dylan Sirois, x 1082 (dylan_sirois@maranacook.org)