Maranacook Education Foundation
Board of Directors 2017-18

Doug Boyink, President*
67 Tremolo Point
Mt. Vernon, ME 04352
p: 207-293-2550
dboyink@fairpoint.net

Rick Wilson, Vice President*
P.O. Box 307
Readfield, ME 04355
p: 207-685-9628
r.wilson195510@gmail.com

Jenna Mehnert
207-907-0303
JennaMehnert70@gmail.com

Torey  Carr
16 Hawkes Farm Lane
Manchester, ME 04351
p: 207-233-2907
bullishtbh@gmail.com

Bonnie Simcock
40 Ryan Drive
Manchester, ME 04351
p: 207-623-4526
cbjs0493@yahoo.com

Dorcas B. Riley, Treasurer *
892 Sandy River Road
Mt. Vernon, ME 04352
p: 207-293-2235
driley@daysjewelers.com

Karen Rogers, Secretary *
152 Fellows Cove Rd.
Fayette, ME 04349
p: 207-293-9214
krogers3411@gmail.com

 

* Executive Committee

Brian Tarbuck
49 Quarry Drive
Readfield, ME 04355
p: 207-685-3215
btarbuck@gmail.com

Harry Lanphear *
P.O. Box 282
Manchester, ME 04351
p: 207-623-3542
harry.a.lanphear@maine.gov

Thomas Cook
30 Pond Rd.
Wayne, ME 04284
p: 207-685-4648
drtcook@gmail.com

Stephanie Garofalo
19 Makenzie Lane
Manchester, ME 04351
p:207-622-4362
stephanie.garofalo@yahoo.com

Michael Ladd
509 Main Street
Wayne, ME 04284
p:207-685-4504
gmikeladd@gmail.com

Joseph Kozak, Ex-Officio
PO Box 358
Manchester, ME 04351
p: 207-623-5107
jkozak@kozakgayer.com

Donna Wolfrom, Ex-Officio
Regional School Unit No. 38
45 Millard Harrison Rd.
Readfield, ME 04355
p: 207-685-3171
donna_wolfrom@maranacook.org