EcoMaine Award Winner!

The 2016 eco-Excellence Awards ceremony at ecomaine. Pictured is community award winner Hunter Norwood, 5, of Manchester Elementary School accompanied by his teachers Mrs. Toothaker and Mrs. Galouch. Jim Gailey, ecomaine board of directors chairman, left, and ecomaine CEO Kevin Roche, right, presented the award. Photo by Brian Fitzgerald.