Classrooms

PreKindergarten Teacher-
Laura Doherty, 622-2949 x1615
Email- Laura_Doherty@maranacook.org

Kindergarten Teachers- 
Brianna LeCours, 622-2949 x1610
Email- Brianna_LeCours@maranacook.org

Catherine Gross, 622-2949 x1614
Email- Catherine_Gross@maranacook.org

1st Grade Teachers-
Jessica Gurney, 622-2949 x1612
Email- Jessica_Gurney@maranacook.org

Christine Johnson, 622-2949 x1613
Email- Christine_Johnson@maranacook.org

2nd Grade Teachers-
Michelle Ballard, 622-2949 x1611
Email- Michelle_Ballard@maranacook.org

3rd Grade Teachers-
Hayley Pierce, 622-2949 x1624
Email- Hayley_Pierce@maranacook.org

Jannifer McNaughton, 622-2949 x1622
Email- Jannifer_McNaughton@maranacook.org

4th Grade Teacher-

Debbie Collins, 622-2949 x1623
Email- Debbie_Collins@maranacook.org

5th Grade Teacher-
Jennifer Galletta, 622-2949 x1621
Email- Jennifer_Galletta@maranacook.org

Resource Room-
Vicki McMullen, 622-2949 x1616
Email- Vicki_McMullen@maranacook.org

Guidance-
Becky Vining, 622-2949 x1617
Email- Becky_Vining@maranacook.org