Classrooms

PreKindergarten Teacher-
Karen Toothaker, 622-2949 x1615
Email- Karen_Toothaker@maranacook.org

Kindergarten Teachers- 
Robin Terrell, 622-2949 x1610
Email- Robin_Terrell@maranacook.org
Visit Miss Terrell’s Website!

Kate-Lynn Tarr, 622-2949 x1614
Email- Kate-Lynn_Tarr@maranacook.org

Ist Grade Teachers-
Jessica Gurney, 622-2949 x1612
Email- Jessica_Gurney@maranacook.org

Christine Johnson, 622-2949 x1613
Email- Diane_Wadsworth@maranacook.org

2nd Grade Teacher-
Michelle Ballard, 622-2949 x1611
Email- Michelle_Ballard@maranacook.org

3rd Grade Teachers-
Debbie Collins, 622-2949 x1623
Email- Debbie_Collins@maranacook.org

Hayley Pierce, 622-2949 x1624
Email- Hayley_Pierce@maranacook.org

4th Grade Teachers-
Jennifer Galletta, 622-2949 x1621
Email- Jennifer_Galletta@maranacook.org

Jannifer McNaughton, 622-2949 x1622
Email- Jannifer_McNaughton@maranacook.org

5th Grade Teacher-
Rebecca Henry, 622-2949 x1627
Email- Rebecca_Henry@maranacook.org
Visit Mrs. Henry’s Website!

Resource Room-
Vicki McMullen, 622-2949 x1616
Email- Vicki_McMullen@maranacook.org

Guidance-
Becky Vining, 622-2949 x1617
Email- Becky_Vining@maranacook.org