Classrooms

PreKindergarten Teacher-

Christina Davis
Email- Christina_Davis@maranacook.com


Kindergarten Teacher-

Colleen Walsh
Email- Colleen_Walsh@maranacook.com


1st Grade Teacher-

Michelle Hood
Email- Michelle_Hood@maranacook.com


2nd Grade Teacher-

Melissa Sewall
Email- Melissa_Sewall@maranacook.com


3rd Grade Teacher-

Carolyn Watkins
Email- Carolyn_Watkins@maranacook.com


4th Grade Teachers-

Amber Davis
Email- Amber_Davis@maranacook.com

Stephanie Connors
Email- Stephanie_Connors@maranacook.com


5th Grade Teacher-

Leslie Boyce
Email- Leslie_Boyce@maranacook.com
Visit Mrs. Boyce’s Website


Resource Room-

Cathy Hanscom
Email- Cathy_Hanscom@maranacook.com


Math Intervention-

Deb Hatt
Email- Deb_Hatt@maranacook.com