Classrooms

PreKindergarten Teacher-

Katie Reed
Email- Katie_Reed@maranacook.org


Kindergarten Teachers- 

Christy Owens
Email- Christy_Owens@maranacook.org
Visit Mrs. Owens’ Website!

Emily Brittelli
Email- Emily_Brittelli@maranacook.org


1st Grade Teachers-

Michelle Hood
Email- Michelle_Hood@maranacook.org

Emily Bennett
Email- Emily_Bennett@maranacook.org
Visit Ms. Bennett’s Website


2nd Grade Teacher-

Deborah Dubord
Email- Deborah_Dubord@maranacook.org


3rd Grade Teacher-

Carolyn Watkins
Email- Carolyn_Watkins@maranacook.org


4th Grade Teacher-

Deb Hatt
Email- Deb_Hatt@maranacook.org


5th Grade Teacher-

Leslie Boyce
Email- Leslie_Boyce@maranacook.org
Visit Mrs. Boyce’s Website


 

Resource Room-

Cathy Hanscom
Email- Cathy_Hanscom@maranacook.org