Classrooms

PreKindergarten Teacher-

Christina Davis
Email- Christina_Davis@maranacook.org


Kindergarten Teacher-

Katie Reed
Email- Katie_Reed@maranacook.org


1st Grade Teacher-

Michelle Hood
Email- Michelle_Hood@maranacook.org


2nd Grade Teacher-

Deborah Dubord
Email- Deborah_Dubord@maranacook.org


3rd Grade Teachers-

Carolyn Watkins
Email- Carolyn_Watkins@maranacook.org

Stephanie Connors
Email- Stephanie_Connors@maranacook.org


4th Grade Teacher-

Amber Davis
Email- Amber_Davis@maranacook.org


5th Grade Teacher-

Leslie Boyce
Email- Leslie_Boyce@maranacook.org
Visit Mrs. Boyce’s Website


Resource Room-

Cathy Hanscom
Email- Cathy_Hanscom@maranacook.org


Math Intervention-

Deb Hatt
Email- Deb_Hatt@maranacook.org