Classrooms

PreKindergarten Teacher-
Kerry Welch, 685-4406 x 1306
Email- Kerry_Welch@maranacook.org


 

Kindergarten Teachers-
Melissa Rooney, 685-4406 x 1308
Email- Melissa_Rooney@maranacook.org

Pam Mitchell, 685-4406 x 1309
Email- Pamela_Mitchell@maranacook.org


 

1st Grade Teachers-
Veronica Dumais, 685-4406 x 1311
Email- Veronica_Dumais@maranacook.org

Angela Burgess, 685-4406 x 1312
Email- Angela_Burgess@maranacook.org


 

2nd Grade Teachers-
Erica Gower, 685-4406 x 1334
Email- Erica_Gower@maranacook.org
Visit Ms. Gower’s Website

Cassie Dunphy, 685-4406 x 1338
Email- Cassie_Dunphy@maranacook.org


 

3rd Grade Teacher-
Jennifer Tweedie, 685-4406 x 1331
Email- Jennifer_Tweedie@maranacook.org


 

4th Grade Teachers-
Caitlin Mitchell, 685-4406 x 1330
Email- Caitlin_Mitchell@maranacook.org

Julie Eva, 685-4406 x 1335
Email- Julie_Eva@maranacook.org


 

5th Grade Teachers-
Chelsea Gordon, 685-4406 x 1333
Email- Chelsea_Gordon@maranacook.org

Katie Conway, 685-4406 x 1332
Email- Katie_Conway@maranacook.org


 

Resource Room-
Mary Conlon, 685-4406 x 1307
Email- Mary_Conlon@maranacook.org


 

Literacy Specialist-
Maria Rungi, 685-4406 x 1313
Email- Maria_Rungi@maranacook.org


 

Math Interventionist-
Abby Shink, 685-4406 x 1355
Email- Abby_Shink@maranacook.org


 

Guidance-
Becky Vining, 685-4406 x 1318
Email- Becky_Vining@maranacook.org