Classrooms

PreKindergarten Teacher-
Kerry Welch
Email- Kerry_Welch@maranacook.org


 

Kindergarten Teachers-
Melissa Rooney
Email- Melissa_Rooney@maranacook.org

Pam Mitchell
Email- Pamela_Mitchell@maranacook.org


 

1st Grade Teachers-
Veronica Dumais
Email- Veronica_Dumais@maranacook.org

Carleen Drapeau
Email- Carleen_Drapeau@maranacook.org


 

2nd Grade Teachers-
Erica Gower
Email- Erica_Gower@maranacook.org
Visit Ms. Gower’s Website

Katie Conway
Email- Katie_Conway@maranacook.org


 

3rd Grade Teachers-
Jennifer Tweedie
Email- Jennifer_Tweedie@maranacook.org

Cassie Dunphy
Email- Cassie_Dunphy@maranacook.org


 

4th Grade Teacher-
Christine Miner
Email- Christine_Miner@maranacook.org


 

5th Grade Teachers-
Chelsea Gordon
Email- Chelsea_Gordon@maranacook.org

Laura Reville
Email- Laura_Reville@maranacook.org


 

Resource Room-
Mary Conlon
Email- Mary_Conlon@maranacook.org


 

Literacy Specialist-
Maria Rungi
Email- Maria_Rungi@maranacook.org


 

Math Interventionist-
Christine Mohlar
Email- Christine_Mohlar@maranacook.org


 

Guidance-
Becky Vining, 685-4406 x 1318
Email- Becky_Vining@maranacook.org