RSU 38 Board Contacts

Board of Directors 2018-2019

(Notice, all email addresses have an underscore between the first_last names)

Town of Manchester

Wendy Brotherlin, Vice Chairperson

Town of Manchester Representative
Wendy Brotherlin, Vice Chairperson
207-621-9954
Wendy_Brotherlin@maranacook.org

Kaleb Pushard

Town of Manchester Representative
Kaleb Pushard
207-592-6004
Kaleb_Pushard@maranacook.org

Crystal Sullivan

Town of Manchester Representative
Crystal Sullivan
207-480-0578
Crystal_Sullivan@maranacook.org

Open position

Town of Manchester Representative

Town of Mount Vernon

Photo of Cathy Jacobs

Cathy Jacobs

Town of Mount Vernon Representative
Cathy Jacobs
207-491-1305
Cathy_Jacobs@maranacook.org

Melissa Tobin

Town of Mount Vernon Representative
Melissa Tobin

Melissa_Tobin@maranacook.com

Photo of Alexander Wright

Alexander Wright

Town of Mount Vernon Representative
Alexander Wright
518-926-9061
Alexander_Wright@maranacook.org

Town of Readfield

Photo of Patty Gordon

Patty Gordon

Town of Readfield Representative
Patty Gordon
207-441-8096
Patty_Gordon@maranacook.org

Photo of Betty Morrell

Betty Morrell

Town of Readfield Representative
Betty Morrell
207-685-7259
Betty_Morrell@maranacook.org

Photo of Shawn Roderick

Shawn Roderick

Town of Readfield Representative
Shawn Roderick
207-685-1118
Shawn_Roderick@maranacook.org

Adam Woodford

Town of Readfield Representative
Adam Woodford
207-685-0217
Adam_Woodford@maranacook.org

Town of Wayne

Gary Carr, Chairperson

Town of Wayne Representative
Gary Carr, Chairperson
207-632-2387
Gary_Carr@maranacook.org

David Twitchell

Town of Wayne Representative
David Twitchell
207-343-2767
David_Twitchell@maranacook.org