Classrooms

Wayne Elementary Classrooms & Teachers


Kindergarten/1st Grade/2nd Grade Pod

Heather Chalmers
685-3634 x1506
Email- Heather_Chalmers@maranacook.org
Victoria Adams

685-3634 x1507
Email- Victoria_Adams@maranacook.org


3rd Grade

Rachel Caron
685-3634 x1523
Email- Rachel_Caron@maranacook.org


4th Grade/5th Grade

Susan Hogan
685-3634 x1505
Email- Susan_Hogan@maranacook.org


Resource Room

Toni Parker
685-3634 x1513
Email- Toni_Parker@maranacook.org


Librarian

Sue Halberstadt
685-3634 x1509
Email- Sue_Halberstadt@maranacook.org