Classrooms

Wayne Elementary Classrooms & Teachers

Kindergarten/1st Grade/2nd Grade Pod
Heather Chalmers
685-3634 x
Email- Heather_Chalmers@maranacook.org
Victoria Adams

685-3634 x1507
Email- Victoria_Adams@maranacook.org

3rd Grade- Rachel Caron
685-3634 x1523
Email- Rachel_Caron@maranacook.org

4th Grade/5th Grade- Susan Hogan
685-3634 x1505
Email- Susan_Hogan@maranacook.org

Resource Room- Toni Parker
685-3634 x
Email- Toni_Parker@maranacook.org

Librarian- Sue Halberstadt
685-3634 x1509
Email- Sue_Halberstadt@maranacook.org