Classrooms

Wayne Elementary Classrooms & Teachers


Kindergarten

Heather Chalmers
685-3634 x1506
Email- Heather_Chalmers@maranacook.org


1st Grade

Victoria Adams
685-3634 x1507
Email- Victoria_Adams@maranacook.org


2nd Grade

Marlee Collins
685-3634 x
Email- Marlee_Collins@maranacook.org


3rd Grade

Linda Pare
685-3634 x1523
Email- Linda_Pare@maranacook.org


4th Grade/5th Grade

Susan Hogan (Math/Science)
685-3634 x1505
Email- Susan_Hogan@maranacook.org

Dania Price (ELA, Social Studies)
685-3634 x
Email- Dania_Price@maranacook.org


Resource Room

Toni Parker
685-3634 x1513
Email- Toni_Parker@maranacook.org


Librarian

Sue Halberstadt
685-3634 x1509
Email- Sue_Halberstadt@maranacook.org