BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019-2020

(Notice, all email addresses have an underscore between the first_last names)

TOWN OF MANCHESTER

Photo of Wendy Brotherlin.

Wendy Brotherlin, Vice Chairperson

Town of Manchester Representative

207-621-9954
Wendy_Brotherlin@maranacook.com

Photo Coming Soon

Kim Bowie

Town of Manchester Representative

207-831-4464
Kim_Bowie@maranacook.com

Photo of Dane Wing.

Dane Wing

Town of Manchester Representative

207-620-6008
Dane_Wing@maranacook.com

Photo Coming Soon

Open Position

Town of Manchester Representative

TOWN OF MOUNT VERNON

Photo of Cathy Jacobs.

Cathy Jacobs, Chairperson

Town of Mount Vernon Representative

207-491-1305
Cathy_Jacobs@maranacook.com

Photo of Melissa Tobin.

Melissa Tobin

Town of Mount Vernon Representative

207-624-1407
Melissa_Tobin@maranacook.com

Photo of Alexander Wright.

Alexander Wright

Town of Mount Vernon Representative

518-926-9061
Alexander_Wright@maranacook.com

TOWN OF READFIELD

Photo of Patty Gordon.

Patty Gordon

Town of Readfield Representative

207-441-8096
Patty_Gordon@maranacook.com

Photo of Rebecca Lambert.

Rebecca Lambert

Town of Readfield Representative

207-441-4562
Rebecca_Lambert@maranacook.com

Photo of Shawn Roderick.

Shawn Roderick

Town of Readfield Representative

207-685-1118
Shawn_Roderick@maranacook.com

Photo of Betty Morrell.

Betty Morrell

Town of Readfield Representative

207-685-7259
Betty_Morrell@maranacook.com

TOWN OF WAYNE

Photo of Gary Carr.

Gary Carr

Town of Wayne
Representative

207-632-2387
Gary_Carr@maranacook.com

Photo of David Twitchell.

David Twitchell

Town of Wayne
 Representative

207-343-2767
David_Twitchell@maranacook.com